Stim Day 5- First Ultrasound Update

Stim Day 5- It was a good day today! I have been so nervous for this appointment, I actually listened to some guided meditation videos on youtube on the way to this appointment. CRAZY because they really work.
Like I said in the video I would tell you what OHSS stands for its Ovarian Hyperstimulation Syndrome. You can gain pounds of weight from excess fluid, have severe abdominal pain, vomiting, and shortness of breath. NONE of that sounds fun to me, so we will try to stay far away from that. In DR Amols I trust 🙂

I accidentally stopped my first video mid story, so if you would like to finish it up you can click and watch the second video!

2 thoughts on “Stim Day 5- First Ultrasound Update

  1. You are the cutest thing ever!😘 I have lots of friends struggling with infertility that I can’t wait to show your blog! Praying for you Lady!

    Like

Leave a Reply

