Anxiety Got the Best of Me

We are four days out from our egg retrieval! The past 1-2 days have been great, finally getting back to my normal self, not constantly attached to a heating pad laying on my side or belly! My bloating got to a point where I legitimately could have shot maternity pictures and nobody would’ve bat an eye!

The first two days were honestly lousy, between getting that not so fun call, and feeling like my insides were scrambled I knew this was part of the lows. I never was expecting to be so anxious and so nervous about getting updates on our hopefully future babies!

xo! Please keep us in your prayers and send some positive vibes! We get the second of our big big calls tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

