The Genetics are in!

I finally feel relaxed and content about where we are on hold at in our IVF process! Last Thursday i got the final cut and our genetics report from San Francisco, or where ever it was!

I was pleased with the results!

For now we will kind of be at a stand still on our process until we actually decide to transfer, oddly enough I don’t feel in a rush like I had been before! I am so happy with where we are at, I haven’t felt in a panic. I haven’t been very nervous, and it is so nice.

Whenever transfer time comes I really hope I can find some peace in the Circle and Bloom meditation. I am not going to lie I am cautious about my expectations on what our transfers brings. I have waited so long for a big fat positive, and hopefully we are one step closer.

enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

